‘Working WITH change, not against it’ – new video with Mark McKergow

I was very excited to be invited to Bulgaria as the keynote speaker for Reinventing Organizations 2017.  This fascinating and participative one-day event was hosted in Sofia and featured many great speakers from within Bulgaria and further afield.  I set the stage by giving a 20 minute talk on ‘Working WITH change’ – ways to move away from linear approaches which assume that organisations are like machines and can be re-engineered, towards methods like Solutions Focus which assume that change is happening all the time and embrace it.  I talk about ‘five myths of change’ and debunk them to leave instead five ways to work WITH change.

The video is now online – you can watch below.  My talk starts at 12.00 minutes in, and is in English.  Enjoy and let me know what you think.

One response

  1. Great presentation! Love your key elements and how you present them! Thank you for sharing/Gun-Eva

Leave a comment